You are here

Board of Directors

Indigenizing the Academy Conference Mark Point Board pictures

Doug Campbell
Board of Directors


Shannon Baskerville
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Advanced Education, Skills and Training
John Davison
President & CEO, PSEC
Kathy Denton
President, Douglas College
Lisa Domae
President, North Island College
Neil Fassina
President, Okanagan College
Deborah Saucier
President & Vice Chancellor, Vancouver Island University
Gillian Siddall
President & Vice Chancellor, Emily Carr University of Art & Design
Ken Tourand
President, Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
Rebecca Maurer
Chief Executive Officer, PSEA