You are here

PSEA Staff

 
Renzo Del Negro
Interim Chief Executive Officer

604.895.5061
Renzo@psea.bc.ca

Brian Chutter
Acting Chief Operating Officer

604.895.5064
Brian@psea.bc.ca

Michael Madill
Executive Director, Strategic Negotiation Services

604.895.5057
Michael@psea.bc.ca

Twyla Hurley
Executive Director, Contract Administration & Strategic Planning

604.895.5087
Twyla@psea.bc.ca

Tom Teasdale
Director, Labour Relations

604.895.5097
Thomas@psea.bc.ca

Kevin Commerford
Director, Compensation, Research & Costing

604.895.5081
Kevin@psea.bc.ca

Luisa Liberatore
Director, Labour Relations

604.895.5060
Luisa@psea.bc.ca

Cindy Dimitrijevic
Manager, Finance & Administration

604.895.5062
Cindy@psea.bc.ca

Ross Fleming
Labour Relations Advisor

604.895.5085
Ross@psea.bc.ca

Caroline Gi
Data Analyst

604.895.5058
Caroline@psea.bc.ca

Cathie Bordon
Executive & Communications Assistant

604.895.5063
cathie@psea.bc.ca

Kindree Draper
PSEA Communications Lead

Tel: 250.356.5639 | Cell: 250.889.4196
Kindree.Draper@gov.bc.ca