You are here

PSEA Staff

- Burnaby B.C. - PSEA Office 
Renzo Del Negro
Interim Chief Executive Officer

604.895.5061
Renzo@psea.bc.ca

Brian Chutter
Acting Chief Operating Officer

604.895.5064
Brian@psea.bc.ca

Michael Madill
Executive Director, Labour Relations

604.895.5057
Michael@psea.bc.ca

Kevin Commerford
Director, Compensation, Research & Costing

604.895.5081
Kevin@psea.bc.ca

Bonda Bitzer
Director, Labour Relations (temporary)

604.895.5097
Bonda@psea.bc.ca

Luisa Liberatore
Associate Director, Labour Relations

604.895.5060
Luisa@psea.bc.ca

Cindy Dimitrijevic
Manager, Finance & Administration

604.895.5062
Cindy@psea.bc.ca

Ross Fleming
Labour Relations Advisor

604.895.5085
Ross@psea.bc.ca

Sue Tench
Labour Relations and Data Analyst

604.895.5058
Sue@psea.bc.ca

Lauren McGuire-Wood
Administrative Assistant

604.895.5087
Lauren@psea.bc.ca

Kindree Draper
Seconded Communications Director