You are here

PSEA Staff

 
Rebecca Maurer
Chief Executive Officer

604.416.2466
Rebecca@psea.bc.ca

Scott Boogemans
Executive Director, Strategic Negotiation Services

604.895.5064
Scott@psea.bc.ca

Rosalie Cress
Executive Director, Legal & Sector Services

604.558.8704
Rosalie@psea.bc.ca

Tom Teasdale
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5097
Thomas@psea.bc.ca

Katie Cobban
Legal Counsel

236.838.1831
Katie@psea.bc.ca

Luisa Liberatore
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5060
Luisa@psea.bc.ca

Janet Amos
Director, Learning & Development

604.895.5085
Janet@psea.bc.ca

Altaf Mascati
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5057
altaf@psea.bc.ca

Kirsty Setterlund
Labour Relations Advisor

604.895.5062
Kirsty@psea.bc.ca

Nicole MacKinnon
Office Administrator

604.895.5063
NicoleM@psea.bc.ca

Kevin Commerford
Director, Compensation, Research & Costing

604.895.5081
Kevin@psea.bc.ca

Caroline Gi
Compensation Advisor & Data Analyst

604.895.5058
Caroline@psea.bc.ca

Heather Corbett
Manager, Finance & Administration

778.239.4452
Heather@psea.bc.ca

Kindree Draper
PSEA Communications Lead

Tel: 250.356.5639 | Cell: 250.889.4196
Kindree.Draper@gov.bc.ca