You are here

PSEA Staff

 
Rebecca Maurer
Chief Executive Officer

604.416.2466
Rebecca@psea.bc.ca

Michael Madill
Executive Director, Strategic Negotiation Services

604.895.5057
Michael@psea.bc.ca

Twyla Hurley
Executive Director of Contract Administration & Training

604.895.5087
Twyla@psea.bc.ca

Tom Teasdale
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5097
Thomas@psea.bc.ca

Kevin Commerford
Director, Compensation, Research & Costing

604.895.5081
Kevin@psea.bc.ca

Luisa Liberatore
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5060
Luisa@psea.bc.ca

Cindy Dimitrijevic
Manager, Finance & Administration

604.895.5062
Cindy@psea.bc.ca

Scott Boogemans
Director of Labour Relations

604.895.5064
Scott@psea.bc.ca

Caroline Gi
Data Analyst and Labour Relations

604.895.5058
Caroline@psea.bc.ca

Rosalie Cress
Senior Director of Legal Services

604.558.8704
Rosalie@psea.bc.ca

Elena Polyachek
EA, Labour Relations & Legal Services

604.895.5063
Elena@psea.bc.ca

Nicole Spencer
Labour Relations Analyst

604.895.5061
Nicole@psea.bc.ca

Kindree Draper
PSEA Communications Lead

Tel: 250.356.5639 | Cell: 250.889.4196
Kindree.Draper@gov.bc.ca

Katie Cobban
Legal Counsel

236.838.1831
Katie@psea.bc.ca